top of page

Nora Cooper series

A Cry in the Shadows

Nora Cooper #2

When Susan Bley's nine-year-old daughter, Margot, disappears, it's up to only her to find her. Due to a recent accident and loss of her eyesight, Susan needs the eyes of her friend, Nora Cooper, to see what she cannot.

Nora often sees more than she intends to. But she is on the other side of the world, in Martha's Vineyard, while Susan is alone in Rome. Before time runs out, she must use the clues Nora relays while searching for her daughter on her own.

Young Margot has information about an unsolved murder--and the killer might just want to silence the little girl...for good.

Words in the Dark

After the sudden loss of her husband, Joe, Nora Cooper makes a startling discovery: shortly before his death, Joe secretly sold their newly purchased dream home on Martha’s Vineyard, where the couple had planned to retire.

Nora doesn’t know what to think. As she searches for answers, she is tormented by grief and doubt—until she starts receiving mysterious and inexplicable messages in Scrabble letters, messages that Nora believes could have been written only by Joe.

Using a strength she didn’t know she had, Nora follows these strange clues to discover the truth about Joe and their life together—and navigates the danger inherent in her new, special gift.

Nora Cooper #1

bottom of page